Staff

Executive

Carolyn Lennie | Other, Chief Operating Officer

Phone: 777 - 7934
Email: clennie@gwichin.nt.ca

Meeka Blake | Other, Administrative Services Officer

Phone: 777 - 7930
Email: meeka.blake@gwichin.nt.ca

TBA | Other, Director of Human Resources

Phone: 867-777-7906

Andrew Cienski | Other, Language Revitalization Specialist

Phone: 867-777-7937
Email: andrew.cienski@gwichintribal.ca

Corporate Services

Tony Devlin | Director, Corporate Services

Phone: 777 - 7923
Email: tdevlin@gwichin.nt.ca

Cheryl Wright | Other, Office Manager

Phone: 777 - 7916
Email: cherylw@gwichin.nt.ca

Suraj Chhetri | Other, I.T. Consultant

Phone: 777 - 7929
Email: schhetri@gwichin.nt.ca

Gina Firth | Other, Reception/Admin Assistant

Phone: 777 - 7900
Email: gfirth@gwichin.nt.ca

Finance

Steve Larkin | Other, Chief Financial Officer

Phone: 777 - 7904
Email: steven.larkin@gwichin.nt.ca

Evelyn DeBastien | Other, Financial Controller

Phone: 777 - 7917
Email: edebastien@gwichin.nt.ca

Louise Nazon | Other, Finance Officer

Phone: 777 - 7933
Email: lnazon@gwichin.nt.ca

Norma Blake | Other, Assistant Controller

Phone: 952 - 2526
Email: nblake@gwichin.nt.ca

Gwich'in Services

Robert Charlie | Director, Beneficiary Services

Phone: 777 - 7902
Email: rcharlie@gwichin.nt.ca

Verna Pope | Other, Manager, Education

Phone: 777 - 7909
Email: verna.pope@gwichin.nt.ca

Susan Ross | Other, Resolution Health Support Worker

Phone: 777 - 7915
Email: sross@gwichin.nt.ca

Tanya Snowshoe | Other, Program Support Worker

Phone: 777 - 7939
Email: tsnowshoe@gwichin.nt.ca

Joy O'Neill | Other, Economic Development Officer

Phone: 867-777-7932
Email: joy.oneill@gwichin.nt.ca

Anna Leon | Other, Career Development Officer

Phone: 867-777-7926
Email: anna.leon@gwichintribal.ca

Intergovernmental Affairs

David L. MacMartin | Director, Intergovernmental Relations

Phone: 777 - 7925
Email: david.macmartin@gwichintribal.ca

Diane Baxter | Other, Associate Director

Phone: 777 - 7924
Email: dbaxter@gwichin.nt.ca

OPEN VACANCY | Other, Community Development Officer

Phone: 777 - 7910

Eleanor Jerome | Other, Programs Specialist

Phone: 777 - 7922
Email: ejerome@gwichin.nt.ca

Lands & Resources

Stephen Charlie | Director, Lands and Resources

Phone: 777 - 7927
Email: stephen.charlie@gwichin.nt.ca

Leigh-Ann Williams-Jones | Other, Transboundary Specialist

Phone: 8677777912
Email: leighann.jones@gwichintribal.ca

Gwich'in Development Corp.

James Thorbourne | Other, Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 777 - 7908
Email: James.Thorbourne@gdcgroup.ca

Fort McPherson Finance

Victoria Villebrun | Other, Office Manager

Phone: 952 - 2593
Email: vvillebrun@gwichin.nt.ca

Cultural Heritage

Sharon Snowshoe | Director, Cultural Heritage

Phone: 952 - 2524
Email: ssnowshoe@gwichin.nt.ca

Ingrid Kritsch | Other, Research Director

Phone: 669 - 9743
Email: ikritsch@gwichin.nt.ca

Gwich'in Council International

Grant Sullivan | Other, Executive Director

Phone: 678 - 5760
Email: gsullivan@gwichin.nt.ca

Documents related to this page

There are no documents available.