Staff

Executive

Carolyn Lennie | Other, Chief Operating Officer

Phone: 777 - 7934
Email: clennie@gwichin.nt.ca

Steve Larkin | Other, Chief Financial Officer

Phone: 777 - 7904
Email: steven.larkin@gwichin.nt.ca

Corporate Services

Ian Matari | Other, I.T. Technician

Phone: 777 - 7929
Email: ian.matari@gwichintribal.ca

Gina Firth | Other, Reception/Admin Assistant

Phone: 777 - 7900
Email: gfirth@gwichin.nt.ca

Olivia Mensah | Other, Director of Human Resources

Phone: 777 - 7906
Email: Olivia.Mensah@gwichintribal.ca

Deanna Drescher | Other, Executive Assistant

Phone: 777 - 7928
Email: Deanna.Drescher@gwichin.nt.ca

Danya Harrison | Other, Human Resources Officer

Phone: 777 - 7913
Email: Danya.Harrison@gwichintribal.ca

Amie Charlie | Other, Project Officer

Phone: 777 - 7918
Email: Amie.Charlie@gwichintribal.ca

Alain Chiasson | Other, Legal Counsel

Phone: 777 - 7935
Email: Alain.Chiasson@gwichintribal.ca

Andrew Cienski | Other, Language Revitalization Specialist

Phone: 777 - 7937
Email: andrew.cienski@gwichintribal.ca

Finance

Evelyn DeBastien | Other, Financial Controller

Phone: 777 - 7917
Email: edebastien@gwichin.nt.ca

Louise Nazon | Other, Finance Officer

Phone: 777 - 7933
Email: lnazon@gwichin.nt.ca

Victoria Alexie | Other, Finance Officer

Phone: 777 - 7942
Email: Victoria.Alexie@gwichintribal.ca

Norma Blake | Other, Assistant Controller

Phone: 777 - 7936
Email: nblake@gwichin.nt.ca

Gwich'in Services

Verna Pope | Other, Manager, Education

Phone: 777 - 7909
Email: verna.pope@gwichin.nt.ca

Joy O'Neill | Other, Economic Development Officer

Phone: 777 - 7932
Email: joy.oneill@gwichin.nt.ca

Janet Stafford | Other, Wellness Outreach Coordinator

Phone: 777 - 7939
Email: Janet.Stafford@gwichintribal.ca

Amanda Chaulk | Other, Instructor - Skills Partnership Fund (SPF)

Phone: 777 - 7954
Email: Amanda.Chaulk@gwichintribal.ca

Annie Rose MacNab | Other, Office Manager Yellowknife

Email: Annie.MacNab@gwichin.nt.ca

Donna Neyando | Other, Instructor - Skills Partnership Fund (SPF)

Phone: 777 - 7950
Email: Donna.Neyando@gwichintribal.ca

Celina Jerome | Other, Project Supervisor - Skills Partnership Fund (SPF)

Phone: 777 - 7953
Email: Celina.Jerome@gwichintribal.ca

Kyla Ross | Other, Career Development Officer - Skills Partnership Fund (SPF)

Phone: 777 - 7951
Email: Kyla.Ross@gwichintribal.ca

Marjorie Blake | Other, Resolution Support Worker

Phone: 777 - 7915
Email: Marjorie.Blake@gwichintribal.ca

Intergovernmental Relations

David L. MacMartin | Director, Intergovernmental Relations

Phone: 777 - 7925
Email: david.macmartin@gwichintribal.ca

Diane Baxter | Other, Associate Director

Phone: 777 - 7924
Email: dbaxter@gwichin.nt.ca

Eleanor Jerome | Other, Programs Specialist

Phone: 777 - 7922
Email: ejerome@gwichin.nt.ca

Amber Keegan | Other, Nation Building & Governance Advisor

Phone: 777 - 7923
Email: Amber.Keegan@gwichintribal.ca

Whitney Alexis | Other, Regional Self-Government Advisor

Phone: 777 - 7902
Email: Whitney.Alexis@gwichintribal.ca

Gwich'in Development Corp.

James Thorbourne | Other, Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 777 - 7908
Email: James.Thorbourne@gdcgroup.ca

Cultural Heritage

Sharon Snowshoe | Director, Cultural Heritage

Phone: 952 - 2593
Email: ssnowshoe@gwichin.nt.ca

Ingrid Kritsch | Other, Research Director

Phone: 669 - 9743
Email: ikritsch@gwichin.nt.ca

Kristi Benson | Other, Heritage Specialist

Email: KBenson@gwichin.nt.ca

Gwich'in Council International

Grant Sullivan | Other, Executive Director

Phone: 678 - 5760
Email: gsullivan@gwichin.nt.ca

Lands & Resources

Dwayne Semple | Other, Land and Resources Specialist

Phone: 777 - 7914
Email: Dwayne.Semple@gwichintribal.ca

Documents related to this page

There are no documents available.