Staff

Executive

James Thorbourne | Other, Interim Chief Operating Officer

Phone: 777 - 7908
Email: James.Thorbourne@gwichintribal.ca

Steve Larkin | Other, Chief Financial Officer

Phone: 777 - 7904
Email: steven.larkin@gwichin.nt.ca

Helen Sullivan | Other, Interim Director of Operations

Phone: 777 - 7938
Email: Helen.Sullivan@gwichintribal.ca

Corporate Services

Ian Matari | Other, I.T. Technician

Phone: 777 - 7929
Email: ian.matari@gwichintribal.ca

Gina Firth | Other, Reception/Admin Assistant

Phone: 777 - 7900
Email: gfirth@gwichin.nt.ca

Finance and Administration

Evelyn DeBastien | Other, Financial Controller

Phone: 777 - 7917
Email: edebastien@gwichin.nt.ca

Sarah Andre | Other, Finance Officer

Phone: 777 - 7933
Email: Sarah.Andre@gwichintribal.ca

Danya Harrison | Other, Human Resources Officer

Phone: 777 - 7913
Email: Danya.Harrison@gwichintribal.ca

Silas Kpolugbo | Other, Director of Financial Reporting & Compliance

Phone: 777 - 7931
Email: silas.kpolugbo@gwichintribal.ca

Annie Rose MacNab | Other, Office Manager - Yellowknife Office

Phone: 776 - 6110
Email: Annie.MacNab@gwichin.nt.ca

Victoria Alexie | Other, Finance Officer

Phone: 777 - 7942
Email: Victoria.Alexie@gwichintribal.ca

Operations and Services

Verna Pope | Other, Manager, Education & Training

Phone: 777 - 7909
Email: verna.pope@gwichin.nt.ca

Donna Neyando | Other, Instructor - Skills Partnership Fund (SPF)

Phone: 777 - 7950
Email: Donna.Neyando@gwichintribal.ca

Celina Jerome | Other, Project Supervisor - Skills Partnership Fund (SPF)

Phone: 777 - 7953
Email: Celina.Jerome@gwichintribal.ca

Kyla Ross | Other, Career Development Officer - Skills Partnership Fund (SPF)

Phone: 777 - 7951
Email: Kyla.Ross@gwichintribal.ca

Amie Charlie | Other, Program Support Officer - Education

Phone: 777 - 7918
Email: Amie.Charlie@gwichintribal.ca

Andrew Cienski | Other, Language Revitalization Specialist

Phone: 777 - 7937
Email: andrew.cienski@gwichintribal.ca

Anna Leon | Other, Career Development Officer - Education

Phone: 777 - 7926
Email: Anna.Leon@gwichintribal.ca

Jonean Greenland | Other, Enrollment Officer

Phone: 777 - 7930
Email: Jonean.Greenland@gwichintribal.ca

Joy O'Neill | Other, Economic Development Officer

Phone: 777 - 7932
Email: joy.oneill@gwichin.nt.ca

GCLCA Implementation

Diane Baxter | Other, Senior Implementation Advisor

Phone: 777 - 7924
Email: diane.baxter@gwichintribal.ca

Corporate Governance

Eleanor Jerome | Other, Programs Specialist

Phone: 777 - 7922
Email: ejerome@gwichin.nt.ca

Deanna Drescher | Other, Executive Assistant

Phone: 777 - 7928
Email: Deanna.Drescher@gwichin.nt.ca

Amber Keegan | Other, Nation Building & Governance Advisor

Phone: 777 - 7923
Email: Amber.Keegan@gwichintribal.ca

Alain Chiasson | Other, General Counsel

Phone: 777 - 7935
Email: Alain.Chiasson@gwichintribal.ca

Gwich'in Development Corp.

James Thorbourne | Other, Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 777 - 7908
Email: James.Thorbourne@gdcgroup.ca

Cultural Heritage

Sharon Snowshoe | Director, Cultural Heritage

Phone: 952 - 2593
Email: ssnowshoe@gwichin.nt.ca

Kristi Benson | Other, Heritage Specialist

Email: KBenson@gwichin.nt.ca

Gwich'in Council International

Devlin Fernandes | Other, GCI Executive Director

Email: GCIadmin@gwichin.nt.ca

Self-Government

Whitney Alexis | Other, Regional Self-Government Advisor

Phone: 777 - 7902
Email: Whitney.Alexis@gwichintribal.ca

Lands & Resources

Kanda Gnama | Transbounary Specialist

Phone: 777 - 7912
Email: Kanda.Gnama@gwichintribal.ca

Yun Tin Fung (Christy) | Other, Lands & Resources Specialist

Phone: 777 - 7936
Email: YunTing.Fung@gwichintribal.ca

Godlove Suh Ngeh | Director of Lands & Resources

Phone: 777 - 7910
Email: Godlove.Ngeh@gwichintribal.ca

Documents related to this page

There are no documents available.