Staff

Executive

Carolyn Lennie | Other, Chief Operating Officer

Phone: 777 - 7934
Email: clennie@gwichin.nt.ca

David Wright | Other, General Counsel

Phone: 777 - 7935
Email: david.wright@gwichin.nt.ca

Donna Kisoun | Other, Corporate Governance Administrator

Phone: 777 - 7928
Email: donna.kisoun@gwichin.nt.ca

Meeka Blake | Other, Administrative Services Officer

Phone: 777 - 7930
Email: meeka.blake@gwichin.nt.ca

Sheena Snowshoe | Other, Internship Project Coordinator

Phone: 777 - 7913
Email: sheena.snowshoe@gwichin.nt.ca

Lynn MacKinnon | Other, Director of Human Resources

Phone: 867-777-7906
Email: lynn.mackinnon@gwichin.nt.ca

Corporate Services

Tony Devlin | Director, Corporate Services

Phone: 777 - 7923
Email: tdevlin@gwichin.nt.ca

Cheryl Wright | Other, Office Manager

Phone: 777 - 7916
Email: cherylw@gwichin.nt.ca

Suraj Chhetri | Other, I.T. Consultant

Phone: 777 - 7929
Email: schhetri@gwichin.nt.ca

Gina Firth | Other, Reception/Admin Assistant

Phone: 777 - 7900
Email: gfirth@gwichin.nt.ca

Finance

Steve Larkin | Other, Chief Financial Officer

Phone: 777 - 7904
Email: steven.larkin@gwichin.nt.ca

Evelyn DeBastien | Other, Financial Controller

Phone: 777 - 7917
Email: edebastien@gwichin.nt.ca

Louise Nazon | Other, Finance Officer

Phone: 777 - 7933
Email: lnazon@gwichin.nt.ca

Norma Blake | Other, Assistant Controller

Phone: 952 - 2526
Email: nblake@gwichin.nt.ca

Gwich'in Services

Robert Charlie | Director, Beneficiary Services

Phone: 777 - 7902
Email: rcharlie@gwichin.nt.ca

Verna Pope | Other, Manager, Education

Phone: 777 - 7909
Email: verna.pope@gwichin.nt.ca

Susan Ross | Other, Resolution Health Support Worker

Phone: 777 - 7915
Email: sross@gwichin.nt.ca

Tanya Snowshoe | Other, Program Support Worker

Phone: 777 - 7939
Email: tsnowshoe@gwichin.nt.ca

Joy O'Neill | Other, Economic Development Officer

Phone: 867-777-7932
Email: joy.oneill@gwichin.nt.ca

Intergovernmental Affairs

OPEN VACANCY | Director, Intergovernmental Relations

Phone: 777 - 7925

Diane Baxter | Other, Associate Director

Phone: 777 - 7924
Email: dbaxter@gwichin.nt.ca

OPEN VACANCY | Other, Community Development Officer

Phone: 777 - 7910

Eleanor Jerome | Other, Programs Specialist

Phone: 777 - 7922
Email: ejerome@gwichin.nt.ca

Lands & Resources

Stephen Charlie | Director, Lands and Resources

Phone: 777 - 7927
Email: stephen.charlie@gwichin.nt.ca

Tsatsiye Catholique | Other, Lands Analyst

Phone: 777 - 7914
Email: tcatholique@gwichin.nt.ca

Erika Tizya-Tramm | Other, Transboundary Specialist

Phone: 8677777912
Email: erika.tizya@gwichin.nt.ca

Gwich'in Development Corp.

Brian Penney | Other, Consultant

Phone: 777 - 7908
Email: bpenney@gwichin.nt.ca

Fort McPherson Finance

Victoria Villebrun | Other, Office Manager

Phone: 952 - 2593
Email: vvillebrun@gwichin.nt.ca

Cultural Heritage

Sharon Snowshoe | Director, Cultural Heritage

Phone: 952 - 2524
Email: ssnowshoe@gwichin.nt.ca

Ingrid Kritsch | Other, Research Director

Phone: 669 - 9743
Email: ikritsch@gwichin.nt.ca

Gwich'in Council International

Grant Sullivan | Other, Executive Director

Phone: 678 - 5760
Email: gsullivan@gwichin.nt.ca

Documents related to this page

There are no documents available.